Universal Pictures

willis37862

<font color=navy>Captain Jack is still my fave JD
I was wondering why there is a sticky thread for pictures on the Disney part of this forum and not one for Universal pictures. I would love to see others universal/IOA pictures. I am posting a pic of me and DH from US about a month ago. Anyone else want to share their pics?
2e95ccaa.jpg

anyone want to share their us/ioa photos?............. :goodvibes

Unfortunately we are not big into picture taking and I am not technically astute enough to post the few we have. Sorry. Love the Mad. guys in your photo though. Thanks for sharing.

Thats a cute pic. Hopefully I'll have some in June. (I just got a digital camera this year, so all my old pictures are in boxes and bags stuck in closets)

I agree, I was also thinking about pictures of Universal food. Mainly at the sit down restaurants. I think it would great to get photos of food at Mythos and the CitiWalk eateries.

Well I guess I will have to keep posting my photos until everyone gets theres ready. It was great we just walked around the corner and there the Madagascar characters were. No line or anything. I love when that happens. I also think food pics would be good. I have some. I will be posting more soon. And please anyone else with pics post them for all to enjoy. :goodvibes

here are a few from our October trip:
100_1351.jpg
p://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/alliemattsmom/100_1315.jpg[/IMG]
100_1316.jpg

100_1346.jpg