Digital Scrappers - Post pages here!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa0503

Proud DVC Owner - BWV & SSR
I am just learning to digital scrapbook and thought it would be fun to start a thread with digital scrap pages. Here are a few of mine from the Norway Dinner (cause you can never have too many Princess Pics ;-):
4-1.jpg

4-1.jpg

4.jpg

4-2.jpg

4-5.jpg

4-4.jpg

I would love to see your digital layouts so please, post some here!!!

I love princess pictures. Very cute! I have a boy, and I'll never get to make a princess page. :guilty: Lisa, were those templates, or did you do them all yourself?

Bob, I love filling the whole page with a picture.

I was lurking around here earlier and I was inspired to try a digital page of my own. I used Photo Impact 10 and to be honest I had no idea what I was doing. I really do want to get into digital scrapbooking though.

TitlePage.jpg

That's cute! I'm fond of the look of slightly tilted photos with the poloroid-type border. :)

Also, did you mean to say "2005" instead of 2007?

Thanks Chris. I did mean to put 2006. And I actually got more than that wrong. My signature is wrong too! I'm really dumb. I better go fix it. All three years are wrong on my trip dates.

Well, i am not sure if you want me to post my lo's again, but since it's a Disney Digital lo thread, and i am new to digiscrappin, here they are.. Thanks for starting this thread! Mabye one day it will make it's way to the stickys!! :rolleyes1

mickey1copy.jpg

caitlo1copy.jpg

cindylayoutcopy.jpg

magiciansapprenticecopy.jpg

second round......... (i like to see my *progress* as i am doing more and more pages)

disneydreamcopy.jpg

nemo1copy.jpg

magicexpresscopy.jpg

minnieschaircopy.jpg

believesantacopy.jpg

Fourth round (getting near the end.. bear with me..:lmao: ) The lo's i have posted are all from my 2006 Thanksgiving trip.. including these..

3generationscopy.jpg

epcotcopy.jpg