November Scrapbooking Challenge - Now's the Time To Meet Those Goals!

Macca1111

<font color=teal>I wish I were at WDW!<br><font co
Welcome everyone to our November Challenge! We only have two months left in the year for you to meet your goals, and we all know how crazy December can get, so let's meet those goals now! I'm also going to set a high month goal so that we can move closer to 30,000 pages in the last two years (per the annual thread). This is my first time hosting, so I will do my best, but please let me know if you see any discrepancies. Good luck all!

November goal: 1500 pages (we did 1900 in January!)
So Far: 1214 Yay! :banana: (over 40 pages a day!)
Leader Smiley::figment:

Our players:
aroyer
Raenstoirm

RD01.gif
(1-10 pages):
bigbabyblues - 5
Honeybehr1 - 6
JandJ - 3
Kicky - 5 :thumbsup2
logan&tylersmama - 4
nikkistevej - 9
princess stich - 6
RRBB - 7
StitchIsOurHero - 4

CD13.gif
(11-24 pages):
ariel & eric - 19
Arizona Rita - 13
bearbear - 14
believen - 22
clairemolly - 23
ColleenG - 12
dsneygirl - 13
disneynut14 - 24
ilovemickeymost - 30
kswm30b - 19
laura&fam - 30
pjlla - 18
PrincessNancy96 - 15
mantaz - 17
tiggerfan6 - 14
Yzerbear19 - 30

DC39.gif
(25-50 pages):
AlexWyattMommy - 29
Fran98765 - 27
hopemax - 38
Krisi616 - 26
lewdyan1 - 42
Macca1111 - 28
MazdaUK - 33
mrs_hower726 - 30
mousescrapper - 40
New England Eeyore - 36

TREE3.gif
(51-74 pages):
123SA - 72
BernardandMissBianca - 66
Darcy03231 - 62
quiltymom - 64

CS31.gif
(75-100 pages):
belle&beast - 77

DC04.gif
(100-150 pages):

SG02.gif
(150-199):

SD09.jpg
(200-299): It's a Major Award!
rlovew - 200:figment: wow wow wow!

First Congrats!!!

I'm in... I've got about 4 pages in the works.. so I hope to be on the board tomorrow!!!

Woohoo, I'm starting the month with 1 layout completed so far. My goal is to get at least as many (13) done this month as I did last month. But time will tell...

I did 2 this weekend!
Goals for the month:
10 pages (working on WDW Cinderellas Royal Table)