CKC Valley Forge 2009

ddavis860

<font color=magenta>My dream job is to be the Fair
CKC-Valley Forge, July 30 - August 1, 2009
Valley Forge Convention Center, King of Prussia, PA
Registration dates: 4/29/09 - 7/12/09

The site I bookmarked isn't working anymore. Seems there has been a change at CK.

This is the new site: http://www.scrapandpapercorner.com/events/ckc/valley_forge/classroom.html

Pasadena is right before us, and seems to be working, so hopefully Valley Forge will come online soon.

Thanks so much. I kept going to google and searching for it....I guess now I will need to bookmark it.

bump2.gif

So, anyone getting excited yet?

I have wanted to go for years! I was booked last year and had to cancel. I'd like to go this year, but I'd have to arrange for babysitting as DH will be away.

Okay a newbie here... I have been CM scrapbooking for years 10plus and just recently getting into ACmoore and Mikes supplies and cricut. (now that I have more time and the girls are older)

So, I just want to go and see stuff, can't take any classes since my DDs are too young. (I heard there are some make and takes) Would it be a waste of time to go? It is only 2 hours away and nothing really good here shop wise that I know of.

Can you buy a bunch of stuff on the floor there or is it just displays? I figure if I bring a ton of $ it would find someplace to be spent and hopefully learn a ton of ideas.:confused3

Anyone going from South Central PA?

Okay a newbie here... I have been CM scrapbooking for years 10plus and just recently getting into ACmoore and Mikes supplies and cricut. (now that I have more time and the girls are older)

So, I just want to go and see stuff, can't take any classes since my DDs are too young. (I heard there are some make and takes) Would it be a waste of time to go? It is only 2 hours away and nothing really good here shop wise that I know of.