Any DIS Scrappers in NE MA or SNH?

disneynut14

BeastFan
If there are any scrappers out there in Northern MA or Southern NH who want to get together for a crop. I would be very interested. I moved up here from NJ 4 years ago and haven't really found anyone to scrap with. I actually have 3 Disney albums to work on.

OMG yes!!! I have my Disney album to work on from my first trip ever last year and none of my friends like to scrap!!! I would love a scrapping buddy and one that is into Disney is even better!!!
Shelly

Well, lets plan a crop. Who is most central and who has the space? I don't mind hosting.

By the way, my name is Denise. I have been scrapping for almost 10 years and am very much behind. I have a DD (1yr) a DH (37) and a Dog (Bear 3, Chocolate lab)

I also have tons of stuff and love to share and swap!

Hi all! I'm in the area too, but I've been digital scrapping for a while now. Not sure how I can scrap with you all (can I bring my computer? LOL!!), but I'd sure love to meet you! :goodvibes

I'm in Ashland, MA. I'm a Creative Memories consultant. If we can get a few of us together I will host a crop at my house. The only thing is I don't allow any pounding of eyelets etc on my tables. I'd love to meet you all.

Well, I am pretty flexible. I like the idea of having it at a CMC's house, then you don't have to lug your whole cutting system and other CM tools with you.

I am pretty flexible with days too, I just have to make sure my DH is home to watch DD.

Having a local crop/swap group would be great -- especially with other Friends of the Mouse.

I came across a new LSS (Grand Opening 4/20, I think) and it is really cool! :cool1: