Show Us Your Pins!

thisismyhappyplace

never question my jedi skills
I've seen some collections of pins that were pretty big, but I was wondering if anyone wanted to post pictures of their pins. I just always wonder how much Disney's Collection board really does collect... :) Are we talking like 50 pins? 100? 200? I just have no idea and I'm a curious person! :laughing:

I have over 1800 pins in my collection.Most of which are Winnie The Pooh!

My overall pooh collection is huge. I've been collecting pooh for over 35 years,

Blessings,
Winnie

With 4 traders we easily have over a thousand pins, maybe more. We all framed sets in our rooms, we all have pin books (DD12 has 3 books) and we have pins we display elsewhere. For instance I've got a really cute little Tink on my "park bag" that will just stay there, we have a framed set of silhouettes that are framed with a silhouette of the girls etc etc. Taking and posting photos would take hours....lol

No pics at the moment, but I've been collecting & trading pins since 2005 and I have about 450 in my collection. . .about 60% of them are Goofy! :teeth:

My number on PinPics shows just under 4,000 pins in my collection, but I am a few hundred behind in posting, so the number is probably a lot closer to 4,200 or so.

Also, because of extra pins purchased for trading (multiples of listed pins) or selling, my total collection is somewhat more than 15,000 pins.

Oh my goodness gracious! that is amazing! I was not expecting that big of numbers! wow. good for you guys. you are my inspiration...:yay:

I feel quite small now with my collection of 250 pins! I have another 50 regular and 15 LE traders ready to take to trade on my summer WDW trip as well. I haven't got any pictures, but I am danauk on pinpics and my collection is on there.

lm2002.jpg

I have 368 in total, each different in some way, going back to the early 1960's.