May 2013 Scrapping Challenge: Winner M2MRB

PrincessNancy96

Scrapbook Mom
Okay ladies and gentlemen, Get ready to scrap and hopefully the blooming flowers will help your pages blossum!!

Any page 6 x 6 or larger counts! Just post your totals, and I'll keep us updated! I'll also keep track of our goals and when we meet them (because we will!!) Please make your numbers large and colorful so I can see them! Also, this is my first time hosting, so bear with me please

I think our group goal should be 575 pages this month!!

So on your mark, get set, bring on those completed pages!!!

Total Scrapped so far this month: 572

My goal will count for the total, but not the challenge!

GOALS:

PN96 - 75
Reddy - 50
M2MRB - 30
Poppins2000 - 45
3pletprincesses - 20

OhMom - 15
BAMB - 25
JJ&JHsmom - pages! :lmao: 20
theworldneedscolor - 6
laura&fam - 12
fireplug - 20
lynner - 20
bkmom21612 - 75

Completed Pages:

3pletprincesses - 59
AR - 60
bkmom21612 - 50
dsneygirl - 17
fireplug - 19
JJ&JHs mom - 20
lynner - 26
m2mrb - 76
poppins2000 - 56
PN96 - 42 (doesn't count towards leader just challenge total)
reddy - 52
wdwmickey - 95 :cheer2:

congrats Nan!!:cool1::cool1::cool1:

OK this month my goal is to get
transportion LOs done (ferry, monorail, & bus)
3 more water park LOs done
Toystory Mania

times 3 albums so I"ll make the goal 50

plus get all files in the character sections - other movies & animal movies set up & moved over to the file sharing site (along with Toy Story since I'm going to be working on that one)

then get to Disney at the end of the Month (I won't be here at the first of the month so someone else has to win this:cool1:)

congratulations Nan!

my goal for May will be 30 pages...hope to do more!

almost done with the Dance DLR trip...to do Bday DLR trip, Megan's Bday party & some choir photos which I got printed last week, need to sort and get some kitted hopefully next week!

Congrats Nan!

Please put me down for 45 pages for May - thanks!

Becky