Layout Challenge #13

Arizona Rita

DIS Veteran
Hello!
For this challenge you will be scrapping your Disney Sweetheart!
Your sweetheart can be your spouse, kids, Disney fave or anyone else that you consider your Disney Sweetheart.
Please use the following on your Layouts:

Disney themed paper
at least 2 photos
an element of your choosing
and somewhere on your page you must a Heart, that is visible.

If Ive left anything out (Ann and Nancy will chime in) please bare with me as this is my first time as hostess:)
Banana will pick a name from the entrys on the 17th of Feb so you have until the 16th to post lo. That gives you Valentines weekend for any special activities you may have done for Valentines Day.

The winner will recieve a WDW/DL embellishment kit (includes 25 chipboard tags, 3 sticker sheets, 20 brads and 5 rolls of ribbon).
I hope you all have a good time with this!:goodvibes

I'm in!!!
I have an idea for this!!! GREAT idea!!!

Let me know if you need any help!!!

You might bold the due date for safety measures! :) Forgetful ones like myself!!!

Ok, off to the first round of county games for my DS and DsS!!! DD is off to her game but it's away so she is on her own... I love txting and cells..keeps her in contact w/ me... I know more about life now than when it was just email! LOL

Hmmm. Well I'll have plenty of subject matter after my Valentine's trip to WDW with my Disney sweetheart, but that's cutting it very close to the deadline. Probably won't even have my pictures uploaded by then! But we'll see...

I'll have Dh bold date when we has time and should I change date for NEE?

Oh, thanks for the offer, but don't change it for me - if I don't get to it right away, I don't know when I would. I think I will do a layout without pictures before we leave and just make sure I take pictures that will fit the layout (wouldn't be the first time scrapbooking dictated life :rolleyes1) and I can just print those couple of pictures at home.