December Scrapping Challenge .......Trees,candles and photos

fireplug

<font color=red>Keeper of the Flame<br><font color
Okay scrappers, this will be an interesting month. All the Holiday activities should make this a little hectic. That along with my being a complete novice at this :confused3 I am gonna scam the same motivational smilies!
(my apologies to SIOH)

POOH -- 10 pages done
EEYORE -- 20 pages done
TIGGER -- 30 pages done
DONALD -- 40 pages done
MINNIE-- 50 pages done
MICKEY -- 75 pages done
TINK -- 100 pages done
CHESHIRE CAT -- 125 pages done
FIGMENT -- 150 pages done
STITCH -- CURRENT PAGE LEADER!!

So here we go. Sign up and I will give this a go.

Squid

Fireplug-------------------26 pages :eeyore: (mine wont count toward the leader)

StitchIsOurHero ----------74 pages ::minniemo
rlovew------------------ 157 pages :figment: :stitch:
mantaz--------------- 7 pages
Honeybhr 1------------ 35 pages :tigger:
luvmk1971------------- 28 pages :eeyore:
MaryJ----------------- 20 :eeyore:
Aroyer ---------------- 6 pages
BernardandMissBianca --------
MazdaUK---------------- 51 pages ::MickeyMo
Kicky----------------------- 1 page
AlexWyattMommy ------------------- 8 pages
Diana Lyn---------------------40 Pages :donald:
Ariel & Eric----------------- 42 pages :donald:
Vanyel --------------------1 page
PrincessNancy96 ---------------- 45 pages :donald:
New England Eeyore ------------ 33 pages :tigger:
JennyL ------------------ 37 pages :tigger:
tinkerbelle77 ---------------- 3 pages
mommy2mrb---------------- 41 pages :donald:
Fran98765 ------------------35 pages :tigger:
Macca1111 -----------------46 pages :donald:
bigbabyblues --------------- 2 pages
DisneyJan------------------ 4 pages
Yzerbear19 ---------------- 35 pages :donald:
MyLittlePiglet ----------------1 page
dsnygirl--------------------- 13 pages pooh:
kswm30b --------------------32 :tigger:
Queenie ------------------ 11 pages pooh:
RRBB ---------------------- 2 pages