You just graduated now what? Updated 9-29-16

Bethislucy

DIS Veteran
Well we just got back from a wonderful trip nov/dec and we had a great time. It was the first time being back in the world in 5 years and it just reminded me of how much I just love Disney World. So well yea that’s the past so why a Pre-Trip. Well this December (2016) I will graduate with my associates degree. While that may not seem like much to some people it’s a big deal for me. So who am I well Beth of course.
This is our group that went in Nov 2016. The DDFL's.
image_zpsi6iunjkp.jpeg

I’m the 35 year old crazy person that went back to school. I struggled I mean I graduated high school by the skin of my teeth. I just had a hard time in high school for some reason. So I had always wanted to prove to myself that I could do school. So, time to pick a major… I work in the Register of Deeds office for my local county government in York, SC. Which means every deed, mortgage etc. comes through our office. I love the legal aspect of my job and the real estate portion of it. I went for a degree in Administrative Office technology with a specialization in Paralegal studies. The kicker is I work a full time job and I am active in my church so I’m pretty busy, but I will complete my degree in 2 ½ years. Which is awesome because I had to take some classes before I could take the required classes. I am currently taking 5 classes as well as working so if I don’t get this thing updated as often as I would like until may you know why. So anyway enough about school.

So let’s get some details going on.

Who: Me Beth 36 on the trip I love Donald Duck and Chip & Dale. My favorite Park is Epcot and my favorite ride is the classic carousel of progress. There is just something special about it that I enjoy. My favorite Disney movie is Little Mermaid and Toy Story 2.

and