Who's Married and in College???

No chance, my job is taking me out of the country, so I gotta find a girl who loves traveling. I'll be in Australia this summer.
Have a great time in Australia! Go A's!

Now back to the topic. Over 27 years ago I was married at 18, DH 23. I completed my college years while married and had two wonderful children that are now 23 and 20. I agree some of our best times were when we were young and broke. It's not for everyone, but it's worked for us. We're still going strong.

Hey gabrielle, I see you are in denton. Do you go to UNT? I got engaged when I was 20, and I was a college student. I am getting married in August :yay: , I am now 22, and my DF is still in college. I graduated last year, and he won't graduate until December. (Unexpected major change, you know how it is, lol)

LOL, yes I am in Denton. I was at UNT, but now I am getting some of my basics finished up at NCTC. Small world!!
August weddings are best. We spent our honeymoon at Disneyworld; it was magical. We're going back this year early September. We got free dining last year. It was great! I'm 21, but I will be in college forever. I'm literally taking about 1 class at a time. I work as a full time recruiter, and I am pursuing a career in music. My husband has taken time off school to get his career started as well. We are taking the summer off as usual, but I'm excited for him to get started in the fall with me. I think we're going to team up and take some classes together that way we can motivate each other to go to class and study. I'm such a procrastinator, and I would rather spend time with Gavin than go to class. Gosh. But yeah. I'm glad to hear that you graduated though. I know all about the major change stuff too. I'm going through that right now, but at least he is graduating within the year. Good luck to you both!! You'll have to let me know how your wedding and honeymoon go! When is your August wedding by the way? Maybe we'll see you at Disney LOL.