When Booking Ressies Online...

momof2cutegirls

DIS Veteran
I will be staying onsite and will be able to take advantage of being able to book ADRs 180+10 days in advance. Do I book them in order? Do I make the ressies that are more popular and could be more diffucult to get first?

This is my first time onsite and also first time I'm able to use the online system. Any tips or suggestions would be great!

I'd book the one that you would think would be the hardest to get
So my first was Le Cellier and then Chef MIckey's, Tusker House, etc.
Good Luck! If your going during free dining make sure your up and on the comp at I believe its 6AM estrn time (someone may want to verify that). I am going in Aug, made my ressies before free dining was announced and could NOT get Le Cellier until my last night @ WDW, I was hoping to have it our 2nd night there. Not going to complain, just letting you know that if your going during that time period, be prepared.

I will be staying onsite and will be able to take advantage of being able to book ADRs 180+10 days in advance. Do I book them in order? Do I make the ressies that are more popular and could be more diffucult to get first?

This is my first time onsite and also first time I'm able to use the online system. Any tips or suggestions would be great!
As the other poster said, make them in order of difficulty. It may also help (if you are having trouble securing a certain one) to try for later on in the week.

I'd book the one that you would think would be the hardest to get
So my first was Le Cellier and then Chef MIckey's, Tusker House, etc.