Walk time from PBH?

Tigerlilypad

Earning My Ears
Hello all,

What is the approximate walk time from PBH to CityWalk and then to IoA? Have been to US a couple times, but this is my first time staying on property. Very excited! Staying in Club Level room at PBH thanks to AAA discount!

If you walk along the water (along the path) it is about 15 minutes. If you take the short cut it is under 10.

Here is the short cut. Walk out the road and to the Hard Rock Driveway. When you see the parking lot on the right go in there. Turn left and walk all the way to the end of all the parking lots. There will be a road on your right, follow it all the way and you will end up at the same place the other path lets you out.

Thanks for the info, esp the short cut. How about water taxi time. Am starting to have second thoughts about PBH due to the distance. It looks like a beautiful resort and am excited about staying there, but am concerned about the distance to the parks. Would it be better to stay at HRH or RPR? Four adults, no kids?

Thanks for the info, esp the short cut. How about water taxi time. Am starting to have second thoughts about PBH due to the distance. It looks like a beautiful resort and am excited about staying there, but am concerned about the distance to the parks. Would it be better to stay at HRH or RPR? Four adults, no kids?

Water taxi is about 2 minutes longer than from HRH.

I wouldn't let the distance deter you. It is my favourite hotel. If you take the shortcut it is the same distance as from the RPR. The biggest difference is that the RPR walk will get you closest to IOA and the other two hotels get you closest to USF.