Tinkerbean's "I'm not *really* showing off" spoiler thread...

TinkerBean

Earning My Ears and Losing My Mind<br><font color=
Ok so I am new to this scrappin' stuff and now TOTALLY addicted. I can't help wanting to post pictures of my creations, 'cause it is so much FUN

Here is the Everyday Swap - Mowing. I had a little trouble coming up with stuff but I think I did OK...Still have to make the photo mat
scrapmow.jpg

That is so cute.

I love the "best in yard". I would have looked at that a thousand times and not made the connection to use it for lawn work.

OMG tinkerbean! i love it all!!!!!
thanks for sharing it with us!

do tell....how did you make the library pocket and tag??? is it from a bug cartridge. i'm tying to think of something else for my laundry swap.

OMG tinkerbean! i love it all!!!!!
thanks for sharing it with us!

do tell....how did you make the library pocket and tag??? is it from a bug cartridge. i'm tying to think of something else for my laundry swap.

Yep, the library pocket and tag came from the cricut "Bags, Tags, and ?" I found it at my ACMoore on sale for 22.50 :goodvibes . I had been looking for that one too.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE doing this stuff. Especially making 5 or 6 of the same. For some reason I find that very satisfying.

Thanks for the feed back everyone. I am basically doing this stuff in a vacum, so it's nice to get a response...:)

Geez - how new to this are you? I am quite impressed!

Here's hoping you are in some of my swapping groups!:yay:

Yep, Buffy I agree.. she is giving me a complex too.. Off to better my skills... :)

Good job, honestly!!! We are just razing you!!!

Love it! For a "newbie" you certainly are putting us to shame!

I found it at my ACMoore on sale for 22.50 :goodvibes . I had been looking for that one too.

Is that ACM in Medford? I already have that cart, but if you ever see any more that cheap can you let me know? Although lets face it there are very few that I don't have.