Signups Are Closed For Ride Swap

Please sign me up for topper and photo mats. Thank you for putting this together.

Becky

Can you tell me the difference between a frame and a photo mat? I'm new at this swap business too....I'm thinking of taking on a shaker box...those seem cool!

As DLCharmedOne said-

A Photo Mat is a Frame without a hole.

One you put the picture behind (Frame) and the other you put it on top (Photo Mat)

i would like to sign up

Group A Embellished Frames
Group B Box N Tag

Disneyland_emily said:
VanillaAngel- Sorry bout that- I somehow got it right on the other topic... Go Figure ;)

Scrapperjill- I'll keep that in mind tomorrow :) I may need reminding then-

-em

Just checking in...on the standby list...I'm still intrested in the Toppers and Box-n-Tag spots. :teeth:

scrapperjill said:
Just checking in...on the standby list...I'm still intrested in the Toppers and Box-n-Tag spots. :teeth:

Me too! And I'd like to do the same thing, Topper/Box n Tag.

All you standby listers ya'll will have to hang with me a bit more- I just got called in to work tonight so I wont be able to assign those slots out till about 1 am tonight- By tomorrow at 10 you'll know what your slots are :)

Life just gets in the way sometimes... -em

Disneyland_emily said:
All you standby listers ya'll will have to hang with me a bit more- I just got called in to work tonight so I wont be able to assign those slots out till about 1 am tonight- By tomorrow at 10 you'll know what your slots are :)

Life just gets in the way sometimes... -em

The real world just shouldn't get in the way of swapping!! :rotfl:

We don't need to re-request what we'd like to do at 1 am do we? :crazy:

No I will fill the slots first with new people if they sign up between now and then and then take people off the standby list in order and assign by their preference but I make no guarentees.

-em