Newbie here looking for any suggestions!

funmaymom

Earning My Ears
Hi there!
I am new to this board and am already addicted! I have been reading for days! My family has a vacaion planned for 7/9/05-7/16/05 at POFQ. We have 7 day park hopper tickets and the dining plan. I am sooo excited. It will be myself(32), dh(33), dd(3+ and a princess already), and ds(13 mths). I am a bit nervous about the kids and how they will handle it all but am positive and we plan to take it easy and just have fun...not try to see it all! Dh & I grew up in Fl so we've been to Disney many times but never as adults with kids!

I am open to any suggestions or help!
:sunny: One question..... I know 4th July is one of the busiest weeks but we are going the next week. Am I crazy to think that it may be less busy because all of the 4th of Julyers will have cleared out? July 8th is our 10yr wedding anniversary and we wanted to go as close to that a possible! ALSO...does the resort do anything special for anniversaries?? :love:

THANKS! :wave2:
Wendy

:wave2: :Pinkbounc Glad you're here.Don't have the answers to your questions but just wanted to give you a big DIS welcome.......glad you're here!
Kirsten

I don't have the answers, Have you looked in the disney attraction and strategy board? If You want to talk to experts this seems like the place to go! :grouphug:

Good luck!! :wizard:

Thanks for the welcomes and board suggestion. I am making my way around the DIS boards! There are so many great tips!
:wave2:

funmaymom said:
Hi there!