Kohl's Veteran's Day Sale

Lvsdisney

DIS Veteran
Has anyone seen or heard anything about this year's Veteran's Day sale? I do so much of my Christmas shopping during the sale, I hope they are doing it this year!

HAPPY30 is supposed to be good for 30% off for cardholders starting Veteran's Day (Nov 11) thru the 21st.

Free shipping is NOVMVCFREE

SERVICE will be good for $10 off $25 Nov 11th only.

All of that is from Slickdeals. I have no personal first hand knowledge of any of this, but last year they were right on.

ETA: I was able to add all 3 codes to my Kohls wallet, and they show as effective starting 11/11, so I guess they are good to go!!!

Last edited:
HAPPY30 is supposed to be good for 30% off for cardholders starting Veteran's Day (Nov 11) thru the 21st.

All of that is from Slickdeals. I have no personal first hand knowledge of any of this, but last year they were right on.

ETA: I was able to add all 3 codes to my Kohls wallet, and they show as effective starting 11/11, so I guess they are good to go!!!
Thank you thank you!!

Tips for newbies to the Kohl's Veteran's Day sale:

- You need a Kohl's charge to really make this a good sale. Many of the codes are valid for only Kohl's charge holders, although there are sometimes codes for lower level of discounts for non Kohl's charge holders. I'm not a big fan of store credit cards, but I have the Kohl's one just for the sale codes.