Kardiebelle's Journal comments welcome!!

kardiebelle

Mouseketeer
I am new to the W.I.S.H journals and I know this will help me drop the weight that I need to. I am doing the diet that my husband want me to do. By just taking smaller portions. I the past 5 years I had 3 children and curently weigh 198 pounds :earseek: . I don't feel great anymore. I am pretty tall thought at 5' 10.5'' I went to go shopping the other day and had to get size 16 & 18 pants. This is the first time that I am tell anyone anything about my weight. I am nursing my son who is almost 9 months now so I can't completely lose all the calories but I am sure that I eat more then the recomended nursing intake of 2300. :mickeybar :mickeybar :mickeybar This is going to help me out. I need help from other people.

Welcome to WISH! Best of luck to you on your journey!

Journaling is a big help--it really helps you focus.

You have a beautiful family--what a great motivation!

Welcome Kardiebelle!!!!!!! WISH is great and I know you will love it.

A few tips:
pirate: Drink your water!
:Pinkbounc Eat your veggies!
:moped: Read other people's journals!

And a cheer, as is customary and par for the WISH course!

:cheer2: Kardiebelle!
:cheer2: That's right!
:cheer2: Good luck tonight!
:cheer2: Yes you can!
:cheer2: WISH is great
:cheer2: It keeps you on track
:cheer2: Motivation is key, what an adorable fam-i-ly
:cheer2: We've got your back!

Welcome to Wish! You CAN do this, and everyone here is wonderful help!

VERY CUTE KIDS!!!

Thanks for the support I think this will change my whole family not just myself. I didn't get the chance to do my walk today. I need to make time to do that. It is so hard to care for three kids and husband works 80 hour a week. (Peds. Intern) but here it goes

Breakfast two cold pieces of Pizza 323 Calories :sad2:
this was before the wish board changed my mind. :goodvibes
lunch salad and a 1 bowl of soup