How comfortable are you speaking in front of large groups of people?

No problem at all. Was a tour guide for years & have conducted dozens of drivers’ meetings.

I have no problem with public speaking as long as I'm comfortable with the topic. I majored in Public Relations, so presentations were a big part of my classes. Several years ago, I was at a company meeting with about 300 people. The presenter was talking about mission statements and said they're kind of like the Preamble to the Constitution. He said anyone brave enough to stand up and recite the preamble would get a nice bottle of wine. Everyone just sat there and looked around, so I stood up and did it. It was kind of fun and people said they couldn't believe I had it memorized. Those of us who grew up on Saturday morning Schoolhouse Rock will know exactly how I learned it!

I can be the first one out on a dance floor but me talking and people looking and listening to me: no thank you!!
Started at my first piano recital, PANIC, I was around 8 yrs old, then in HS, I would take an F, couldn't do it, as an adult going to Tech school had to do a few "presentations" threw up before one. Maybe a shrink or hypnotist could tell me why LOL!

More comfortable now than I used to be. The more you do it, the better you get. Being in Toastmasters has helped as well.

I'm okay at it. I was the school PTO president for a few years, and the first few times I had to speak in front of all the parents my whole body would shake. I finally got used to it. I also was a lector at our church for years, and had to prepare speeches for our church youth on retreats. It's been a few years since I've spoken to groups, though.

I have no problem talking in or performing in front of a crowd. One on One with new people gets a little harder.

As long as I am "me" I'm okay in front of large groups. I cannot act or play any kind of character. If I'm in charge of something, I kind of hide within that role though.