~Cousins Trip/ Mom and Dad celebrate 30 years PTR!! We LEAVE in 1 MONTH

DisneyFairy19

Disney Bride 10-4-08!!! Annual Passholder!!! Been
HELLO:wave2:

Hi everyone! My name is Christina I am pretty new to this section of the boards I am very avid over on the weddings and honeymoon section.

A little intro about me and then we will be onto the PTR fase.

I am 27 years old and have been with my husband since HS, we marked 10 years this past May 21. We got married in WDW at the WP and reception at the Grand. It was truly a magical day. If you would like to read moreClick Here(happy reading:surfweb:)

CG0318310-4-08-2.jpg

I spend my days as an interior designer and by night a wife...lol... I truly enjoy reading, getting myself lost in a good book and have an extensive library. I love decorating my home and spending time with family and dining out with friends... I also have 21 Disney snowglobes

ok enough about me.. Lets get onto to this PTR..

Dates and Cast

September 24-27, 2009
Port Orleans Riverside
We are part of :yay:Free Dining:yay:

Cast:
Me - Christina (27) LOVE Disney and anything with fairies
Sister- Alexis or I call her Lex (23) Loves Daisy Duck and wanting to get married in Disney- YEY I get to plan another WDW wedding:goodvibes
poor dad:sad2:
Cousin- Amanda (25) LOVES Disney and Donald Duck is her man
Cousins daughter Victoria (12) Loves Tinkerbell and will not be quiet about this trip
Cousins daughter Melanie (12) Thinks she is Jasmine and calls me everyday about this trip
CG0165810-4-08copy-1.jpg

Mom and Dad Celebrating 30 years married
Mom Carmen (56) Loves Mickey and all things Disney
Dad Angel (64) LOVES Goofy and is a true kid at heart when in WDW

Mom and Dad on the right
CG0295410-4-08.jpg

I am coming up to my 90 day mark and I have alot of ideas for my parents.... I want to get them a 2 tier cake like how we did for their 25 anniversary at California Grill.

I need to call Disney Floral to decorate their room all pretty before their arrival