Club Card, and deciding between the annual pass or the seasonal annual pass

maepartner

<font color=green>DIS Veteran<br><font color=deepp
I am looking to see if anyone has a club card i could use...Im ready to book a 2 nite stay in April, so any help would be appreciated very much as I am on a budget (3 teens)

ALso, I know there are blackout dates on the seasonal annual pass, (i wouldnt go during those crowded times anyway) but is there some other advantage i am missing out on by not going with the 160.00 full annual pass? btw, I am a florida resident, thanks for anyh help :)

My easiest email address is jd29mm@aol.com although I think the one i have here is listed as mdoiron@goamerica.net (thats my wireless aircard email address in case youre wondering, and is slower) thanks !

Hi,

I just replied to your HRH loudness post and noticed you said you were going April 11+12. The Easter blackout dates for the seasonal pass are March 30-April 13 so you'll need to purchase a reg annual pass if you go then. The other blackout dates for 2002 are June1 -August 13, Dec 24-Jan 1-03.

Good luck,

I thought it was just weekends in June and July that were blacked out for the power pass. I thought I read that on here a while back. Did they change the blackout dates or did I just misunderstand from the beginning?

Power Pass Blackout dates:

Summer Weekends (for 2002):

June 29/30
July 6/7, 13/14, 20/21, 27/28
August 3/4, 10/11
Christmas:

December 24,2002 - January 1, 2003
Easter/Spring Break 2003:

April 13-26, 2003

Ok so it is just weekends....thanks for clarifying that for me.
It takes me awhile sometimes.....LOL

Sorry for any confusion. I assumed maepartner was asking about the "regular"seasonal pass.

Unless I'm wrong there are 3 options for annual passes

1: Annual pass
2: seasonal pass
3: power pass

Robin can you please confirm this?

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE