can we start a new "ARE THERE ANY SINGLE DISNEY MEN OUT THERE" thread?

Rhongepooh

<font color=red>I must ponder this news<br><font c
I'm getting lost in the 3,000 and something thread and would LOVE to get into the conversations.

I'm a SWF divorced with 2 teenage daughters. I'm a teacher and have been to disney about 15 times. What else do ya'll say?:confused3 Oh and I'm from south mississippi.

SWM..48 from northen Michigan...been to Disney about 10-12 times..last trip was first solo trip in Dec..did the MVMCP for first time....I had to go..got a roundtrip out of Detroit for $33....:thumbsup2

Also a volunteer firefighter and medical first responder..:firefight

Have you joined Dismates? There is a singles chat there most nights at 9 pm ET..

Single, 33, Male, from Lakeland, FL (about 35-40 minutes from WDW), work as a QA Tester (I test computer programs, it's an IT job). I'm usually at WDW once every weekend unless work interupts.

I am a single 21 year old male from Virginia. I have been to disney about 15 (I am sure I have been more than that)

Have you joined Dismates? There is a singles chat there most nights at 9 pm ET..

I have actually tried, unsuccessfully, on several occasions in the past 6 weeks to register on Dismates but there have been technical problems with the registration pages. I'll keep trying :confused3

By the way, my quick bio: 31, SAF, Canadian (living in Toronto), federal public servant. Making my first Disney trip on January 15 :cheer2:

I'm getting lost in the 3,000 and something thread and would LOVE to get into the conversations.

I'm a SWF divorced with 2 teenage daughters. I'm a teacher and have been to disney about 15 times. What else do ya'll say?:confused3 Oh and I'm from south mississippi.