... any of these hotels?

Days Inn Maingate West
Howard Johnson Suites
Masters Inn (Junior Suite)
Quality Inn Maingate
Ramada (Best) Inn
Sheraton Four Point Lakeside
Super 8 Maingate
Comfort Inn Lake Buena Vista (Family Suite)
Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista
Holiday Inn Maingate West (Kids Suite)
Radisson Resort Parkway

I'm trying to plan a very "budget conscious" getaway for Spring Break and I've found some good rates at these resorts, but I know nothing about them.

Any help would be appreciated!!!
Thanks!
Beth

Beth:

I have no experience with any of these hotels other than the fact that they are one to 3 star hotels. If you are this flexible, you can spend the price they are charging to get a 3 to 4 star on Priceline and not have to sacrifice quality for your budget.

Go to www.biddingfortravel.com, check out the list of hotels they offer at the 3 and 4 star rates, work with the bonus money and make a bid based on the winning bids you see listed. It is, IMHO, the BEST way to save money on the rate of a hotel, but only if you are willing to take what Priceline gives you. The reason I like the 3 and 4 stars is because I like knowing the quality of the hotel is better than the money I can afford! And basically, that's the way I always travel!

If you need more info, PM me.

Robin

Hi...we have also had very good experience with Priceline....but if there are more than two of you remember, they only guarantee rooms for 2 people......of the hotels you mentioned I would recommend Comfort Suites on 192 west of Disney if you get a good price...IMHO under 49 a nite.......my son just got Sheraton Lakeside (2 star) on Priceline for 20 dollars a nite.....said it was basic but nice and since he was alone and down for the PGA show it worked well...2 beds....and close to Disney....good luck....Ted