April Pen Pal Letter Swap

I think you should post the next twist!!

My letter might take ages to arrive as we don't have international mail coming into the country at the moment. All international mail is going to Spain then being driven across to England.

I think you should post the next twist!!

My letter might take ages to arrive as we don't have international mail coming into the country at the moment. All international mail is going to Spain then being driven across to England.

I'm sorry that there will be a delay. At least, I did not send chocolates.:cool1: Nothing that will melt. Cindy

I'm sorry that there will be a delay. At least, I did not send chocolates.:cool1: Nothing that will melt. Cindy

No worries, the whole no flying thing at the moment is a real pain. I work in a school and we have 3 staff stranded abroad (including the head teacher!!) and several children also stuck as last week we were on Easter break. One teacher is stuck in Jamaica and she phoned today to say the earliest flight she could catch at the moment would be on Monday!

No worries, the whole no flying thing at the moment is a real pain. I work in a school and we have 3 staff stranded abroad (including the head teacher!!) and several children also stuck as last week we were on Easter break. One teacher is stuck in Jamaica and she phoned today to say the earliest flight she could catch at the moment would be on Monday!

I know that having teachers out of pocket can be hard on the school staff but being stranded in Jamaica would be a good thing.

Sorry Ann, no letter today.

I have an idea for the rest remaining letters, so I will pm each person who sent out their letter, but it was not yet received by the recipent. And, will contact the recipents as well to let them know the plan.

I will then post next months Topic, and twist of the month.