Anyone Else going Jan 2009

Well, I plan on doing a CP next Jan. So I would be down there at the time.

Cool, You have done it before I gather? from reading your other posts.

Yep. I have currently done 3, hope to do #4 in May (May-Aug), and then do #5 in Jan (since I hope to graduate in Dec).

I'm hoping to do the CP Spring 09 as well for the 1st time!

Ive been on the boards for a couple years now, but i'm fairly new to the college boards.

Right now, i'm just reading as much as I can on here..... and getting REALLY excited in the mean time! :goodvibes

I hope to see you guys down there!

I'll be graduating in dec 08 and coming down in Jan 09 with two of my friends! That's when I begin my journey of permanently moving to Orlando

I'm going to be moving down to Orlando, too... but not for a couple more years. I'm so excited! Being from MN, we get some harsh winters and I'm really looking forward to not have to deal with that anymore:)

Good luck with your move!

I'll be graduating in dec 08 and coming down in Jan 09 with two of my friends! That's when I begin my journey of permanently moving to Orlando

Same here! I can't wait to go.

I'm going to be moving down to Orlando, too... but not for a couple more years. I'm so excited! Being from MN, we get some harsh winters and I'm really looking forward to not have to deal with that anymore:)

Good luck with your move!

I know what you mean about the winters, they are no picknick here in Maine, I plan on eventually moving to Orlando and working for Disney, but for now I am just goin to do the CP and see how i like it. I cant Wait for Jan!!
maybe Ill see you down there:)

Right now, I'm planning on doing the CP in Jan of 09. I will be graduating in Dec. of 08 and starting Law School in the fall of 09, so I can't think of a better way to spend the time between to two working at WDW!

i'm definitely applying for spring '09,because it's the first one i'm eligible for.

i need to get away from this stupid illinois snow!