Amuch needed Disney fix - Trip report

meldobe

Mouseketeer
Planning to beat the post Florida blues by doing a trip report just hope i have enough fun pictures to make it enjoyable - this is my first try :goodvibes

Dates for this trip Wednesday 25th Sep - Saturday 12th Oct
Staying at Caribbean Beach Resort with QS dining plan and 14 day tickets.

Cast for this trip

Me - :goodvibes mel 34 and i love my Disney holidays, first trip was in 1992 with all the family then didnt go back until 2000 when i got a job at Disneys covent garden store and got 50% off of Disney hotels :banana::banana::banana: i no longer work there but the Disney trend had begun and we now try to go back every 1 -2 years.

Ma - :cool1: aka my mum Linda 59 and loves her Disney trips.

Scott - :cool2: my brother aka Cheif Bad focus (you will see by some of his pics why he is called this :) ), 30 and just loves holidays full stop.

First important holiday thing to do was to drop my dog off at the dog boarders on tuesday 24th sep, she is 2 years old and i had never left her before, im a dog walker/pet sitter and she comes everywhere with me even on my house sits so i was so worried as to how she would get on with out me and me without her :eek:
Mertha aka Merf the smerf

Travel Day
We live in Kent so its a pretty quick trip to the airport our flight was at 1pm so we left home at 9.15, we checked in online the night before and there was not much of a queue at the airport, we always like to guess the weights of our suitcases and guess whose is going to be the heaviest - sad i know but it keeps us happy :lmao: actual weights were Mine -13.5 ma's -14.8 scotts 13.8 no idea how we kept them so light!!! but i won with my guestimates.

Breakfast at Frankie & Bennies was our first stop

One of cheif bad focuses shots :hyper:

You can tell by looking at us that we need this holiday soooo bad we look worn out before we have gone anywhere :rotfl2: