6 months, 3 trips coming our way! :)

katieam1

DIS Veteran
Well, this is my first time posting a Pre Trip plan. So hopefully I do ok.

Gang going: My wonderful husband Dan(31), my beautiful daughters Shelby (4) and Madilynne (2) and me Katie(26) the Disney NUT of the family, well I should say the Biggest Disney Nut of the family. The others are Disney nuts to but I blow them away! :rotfl:

We will be driving to WDW again these trips. We live in Central New York so as you can imagine we have a long journey ahead of us. We have a DVD player, GPS and a van that will be full of activities for the kids to do, along with all the luggage.

First Trip: September 19-26 at Pop Century, preferred room. We have the promotion of free dining on this trip but...We have upgraded to DXDDP and we are also going to purchase AP's while we are there since we are making a career out of going. :rotfl::woohoo:

We will be attending MNSSHP on September 21 and 23. This will be the first time we have been to a party at Walt Disney World so we are so excited about it.

So here is Septembers plans thus far. Breakfast is usually around the 8:30 mark, lunch is around 1:30 and dinner is around 7. Some times it varies but those are the times I always try to aim for.
We don't usually have an actual plan how we hit the parks just we go with how the crowd level is and what the kids seem to be good with. We always use the baby care centers for breaks and mess clean up when needed. So I guess we go with the wind except for our scheduled meals times which we do plan.

19~ The Magical Day we check in.
Park we will go to this day: Epcot
Dinner is planned at Nine Dragons in Epcot (1st time at this restaurant)
We want a nice relaxing start to the trip so we chose Epcot to go to the first night. Epcot is only open until 9 so we figure since we had a long drive we would want to take it slow.

Park: Animal Kingdom
Breakfast we will be going to Boma at Animal Kingdom Lodge:lovestruc.