What does everyone think of Fast & Furious Supercharged?

Gina V.

Earning My Ears
I went on the first time today. I was disappointed because it was so short, and most of it was a simulator. I'm a veteran of theme park rides and flight simulators, and I felt this ride offered nothing new or innovative. Still, I didn't hate it, and probably will go on again.

I have not been on it yet and already dread the ride

Lol

Too many less than stellar reviews of it

I’ll try it 3 times before I call it not a repeat for me

The Fallon ride was a big fail for me and I think I F&F will be in that same category for me

Not worth the hype. And I think I sat in the worst seat, front left. I was looking behind me to watch part of the show.

I did not like it at all The pre show was awkward. I was surprised by how bad the acting was from the professionals on screen. And what was with saying “put away your cell phones” a million times? We sat in the back and could barely see anything. And what we did manage to see was pretty bad CGI.

Terribly dull. Lots of talking... preshow, after we were in the vehicle, after the short chase scene. The "action" of the ride was super short and not great. The story line was hard to follow, and the "ride" was nearly all story line.

We did the virtual line, but it was still a waste of time.

It is our least favorite ride at Universal. Boring.

My least favorite ride at ANY park and i’m talking kiddie rides. Shameful, of the this is the best you can produce in this day & age.

What floored me were many of the people milling about in the exit gift shop and among the cars on display outdoors were exclaiming how great it was.:crazy:

Never thought i’d Say any new ride was worse than Fallon’s snooze fest.

We just did it. Not worth it to us.