We Survived Freshman Year...So We're Going to Disney! - A May 2018 PTR *New TR Link 6/3*

the2ndstar2theright

DIS Veteran
We Survived Freshman Year…So We’re Going to Disney!
A May 2018 PTR

To all who come to this happy place, welcome!

200-31.gif

Hello, all, and welcome to my PTR! If you’re a first-time visitor, hi there! If you’re a returning guest, welcome back! :wave:I am so happy you’ve decided to join me for this planning process. This trip was a bit of a spur-of-the-moment decision, but I am SO excited! Let's get started! :D

First things first: introductions!

fullsizeoutput_494
by the2ndstar2theright, on Flickr

Wait a second.

IMG_3028

Better.:thumbsup2

Hi there! I’m Lindsey, and I will be your narrator, tour guide, and commentator for this planning adventure. I’m a 19-year-old college student obsessed with all things Disney. I’ve been to WDW 11 times, making this trip number 12! My favorite character is Tinker Bell, and my favorite park is MK.

MK_TOMBRDG1_20170607_402842587637

Next up is my cousin Kelsey! Kelsey and I are the same age and have been best friends our entire lives. Last summer, we went on our graduation trip together (the TR for which can be found HERE). This will be her 4th trip to WDW. Her favorite character is Kiara, and her favorite park is DHS.

That’s us! We’re so excited to have this chance to go to WDW, just the two of us! Some basic info about our trip…

Who: Kelsey and me

What: A Girls Trip to WDW!

When: May 7-11

Where: TBD…probably Art of Animation

Why: We survived our freshman year of college!:banana:

We quite literally just decided in the last few days to go to WDW after our finals. Freshman year has certainly been an adjustment, and we decided we needed something to celebrate the end of it. Plus, do you ever really need a reason to go to WDW??