UPDATED. WE ARE BACK. I hope we can still be friends-A short girls trip

happily single

Left foot first!
Hi everyone. I'm back with yet another Trip Report. I hope to actually complete this one.
I am a semi-single mom to three grown adults (18,24 and 25). I own a busy massage practice outside of Boston and work part-time as a litigation paralegal because Imposter Syndrome is real and owning a business is not for the faint of heart. In my free time I'm on the Disboards, planning a trip, or claiming that I am not returning anytime soon.

This trip was planned as a solo celebration for my passing the MBLEX (Massage Bodyworks Licensing Exam). I have been a licensed therapist for about 10 years, but the state I practice in doesn't require you to pass the MBLEX. I live in a state that does require it, and I want to move my business closer to home. I've dreaded this test for about 10 years so passing was a big deal. I had a minor surgery in March which kept me out of work for 4 weeks. I was planning on doing this trip then, but I forgot about April vacations and I didn't want the crowds or prices. Can I add that I had a psychic reading in December who told me I would be having a big celebration in May, which I assumed would be my opening a second location. Turns out there were two "big celebrations" one of which was this trip.