The Great Escape of Huckleberry and Tom. PTR – Jan. 2011 - Updated . ADR needed 08/26

Huck Sawyer

Mouseketeer
The Great Escape of Huckleberry and Tom. PTR – Jan. 2011

Hello, Let me introduce myself as this is my first time writing a TR. My name is Amy I’m 30 years old and having been following the dis boards and TR’s for well over a year. I recently had my first baby and was on bed rest for almost 7 months of my pregnancy. TR’s were one of the only things that got me through the very long days. When we started talking about a trip to WDW I thought I must come out of hiding and join the fun of all the fellow Reports. :banana:

I have always been a huge Disney fan and have been on many trip over my lifetime. I even went to architecture and design school to get my degree in hopes of one day working there as a designer. But as fate has it I met the man of my dreams and we have started a family so being a residential interior designer is much easy.

The cast members are::rockband:

Me of course…. ::MinnieMo

U2004.jpg

DH Mike (36) :tigger: is not so much of a Disney fan, he deals with my day in and day out planning and talking about past trips. He is a very thoughtful and brave man for dealing with my wdw addiction. Mike works as a pharmacist and has very little time off. This trip we are planning is the trip owed to me from this year. But more of those details will follow just keep reading.

448.jpg

DS(2 ½ months) Matthew we call him Matty :goofy: , is our newest addition to our little family. He will be 8 months when we hit the road for this trip. He is a funny duck, a total ham. I can’t wait to share many memories with this little dude as well as lots of trips to Disney.

Matty 6 weeks photos
matty5.jpg

more of my little man @ 6 weeks
matty11.jpg