Park Music Suggestions

ParksPixar&Pizza

Mouseketeer
Hey everyone,

Lately, I've been downloading some park loops and parade/firework music to listen to during work and while reading. I think I have a pretty solid list, but anyone have any more suggestions?

Thanks!

Screen Shot 2017-06-21 at 10.51.24 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-21 at 10.51.33 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-21 at 10.51.39 PM.png

Hey everyone,

Lately, I've been downloading some park loops and parade/firework music to listen to during work and while reading. I think I have a pretty solid list, but anyone have any more suggestions?

Thanks!

I like your list. I've been collecting park tracks for probably two decades now (back during the days of Mousebits, Napster, and then Limewire). I have so much music and I barely listen to the majority of the tracks, except for a few that I enjoy. I had stopped hunting down music for a while because I ran out of music to hunt down, plus there was a lack of source audio for a while. These days, Youtube has been doing well for me.

I like your list. I've been collecting park tracks for probably two decades now (back during the days of Mousebits, Napster, and then Limewire). I have so much music and I barely listen to the majority of the tracks, except for a few that I enjoy. I had stopped hunting down music for a while because I ran out of music to hunt down, plus there was a lack of source audio for a while. These days, Youtube has been doing well for me.

I definitely have my favorites, many I do not listen to. I'm someone that just downloads so much music and I end up not listening to it. But I like having it. There are a lot of tracks I like certain parts of. Im definitely still on the look out for more. I start my first full time job Monday, so I'll need something to relax me!