Leinzlove

Earning My Ears
One MONTH at WDW 2018 & 10 days @ WDW 2019! 2 Adults, children 7,5,3,1.

June 5: We arrive at the Grand Floridian, Reservation in evening @1900 Park Fare for Dinner, then Fireworks from Dock

June 6: Spend some time after checkout at the Grand Floridian Pool. Take the monorail to MK to activate those Annual Passes and add Tables of Wonderland.

June 6 - July 4: Caribbean Beach Resort

July 4 - July 5: The Contemporary Tower Theme Park View Room, Breakfast at 740am Chef Mickey's, then 3 FP at MK, back to resort for check in.

Planning next trip for May 27, 2019 - June 5, 2019

Using those APs.

ORIGINAL TRIP PLANS ALL CHANGED LOL

Hello, I'm new to the DISBOARDS but have been watching youtube videos non stop.

We are doing WDW for an ENTIRE MONTH!! We are so excited!

Some say we are crazy but we say... We are taking the family dream vacation.
We are a family of 6 (2 adults, 3 children ages 3-9, and one infant.)

June 5: We arrive at Yacht Club and have a Club level room.

June 6-June 20: We are booked at Port Orleans Riverside in a Standard room. We have booked several ADRs booked with the Disney Dining Plan. 10 park days (4 MK, 2 AK, 2 Epcot, 1 HWS... and an anything goes yet to be determined park day.)

We have it planned where we rope drop, break back to hotel, then evenings in the park. Late nights coordinated with later starting days. Right now we are working on Fast Pass planning so we are ready to secure them 60 days out.

June 20-June 27 We are booked at the Caribbean Beach Resort. We have no park tickets for this stay. However, have opted for Water Park Season tickets and plan on visiting resorts, The Boardwalk, Disney Springs and making this a more relaxed time. No Dining plan, but we are having groceries delivered.

June 27- June 28 We are booked at Animal Kingdom Lodge Kidani Savannah View, 1 bedroom Villa. Here we plan on enjoying our room and doing laundry, as well as cooking a real meal.