January 19 to 26 Disney Fantasy Western Caribbean

Hopefully doing this correctly in order to create a link for cruise links ...getting myself confused lol

Ok now that I successfully created a thread ...I can post some preliminary information.
My name is Joe and this cruise is a present for my mothers 70th birthday ( she doesn’t use technology so won’t see this , lol ). She lost her long time partner and travel partner John three years ago and thought she would never have the opportunity to go on a cruise again . I am a school administrator so can maneuver my vacation time to make this happen. Other family members were planning on going but scheduling vacation time is not as easy for them. We will see if they can get it together and get cabins later.

Previous cruises for me and my family were 3 day Bahamas, western Caribbean and Alaska on Disney. My mother and John traveled with us on Disney to Alaska a few years ago and she traveled on other lines to Bermuda and eastern Caribbean locations.

Anyway looking forward to talking to others on this journey.

Hi! My husband, daughter and I will be on this sailing celebrating our daughter’s 16th birthday! So very excited!

Hi there! This will be our second Disney cruise and we can’t wait! My daughter who just turned 9, my husband and I will be on this cruise. This was a surprise birthday present for our daughter. We are from Nova Scotia.

Hello everyone!

My family and I are gonna be on this cruise! :dogdance:
Does anyone know if there is a Facebook group?

We too will be on this cruise. Booked it last year when we were on. Than found out Canadians get a discount for this trip so we switched and got a veranda room for less. Bonus for us and got money put on our account for the difference in price.

My guess is there will be a lot of Canadians on this cruise.

Staying at POR 3 nights before.