Everybody Loves A Little Surprise! An Oct PTR!

coloredimage

DIS Veteran
Hello, all!

For those of you who don't know me, I'm Elle!

34241410651_f1edacfb74_b.jpg

For those of you who have never seen one of my TRs or PTRs welcome! For those of you who are coming over from my current TR (found here) or recognize my name, thanks for coming back! I appreciate you!

A little about me for anyone new, I'm Elle (...like I said) and I tend to repeat myself, apparently! I also super love exclamation points when it comes to Disney so fair warning. I'm 29 years old and have lived in Central Massachusetts most of my life, with only about six years away to live in Connecticut, Ireland, and England. I'm currently a teacher - during the majority of the year I teach 7th grade ELA, and in the summer I teach theatre to kiddos ages 8-14. I sing, dance, and plan like a crazy lady!

When it comes to Disney I'm an AP. I love Magic Kingdom and could spend an entire vacation just there and be happy! I love the mountains, with Big Thunder being my favorite of the three, but my heart is torn between Pirates and Haunted Mansion. I own a Disney-centric Instagram account (@elleindisney) and adore taking pictures of all the little details with my little (currently out-of-action) Nikon J1. I'm also hugely in love with Disneyland and Disneyland Paris, and want to go to the Asian Disney parks someday soon.

I've been putting off making this PTR, because I haven't wanted to spill the beans yet, and I finally got some time today to write something up here and not at home, and I wanted to start it before the surprise on Sunday!

So, what's this PTR for?

Well, I'm officially going to WDW again October 13-16, 2017!