customer walks out of dressing room....

p-nut

<font color=purple>I am a news junkie<br><font col
The store I work in has a small clothing area with only one dressing room. I am putting things on a shelf and hear this man in the dressing room talking on his cell phone. Next thing I know he walks out. I only see him out of the corner of my eye. I see his shirt and a lot of leg. I shake my head and just think maybe he had shorts on. The dressing room door is open and his jeans are sitting on the chair. He is at a rack getting a different size pants. He had NO pants on. I don't know where he thought he was. He comes up to the register a few minutes later(with clothes on) and actually asks me if I was embarresed. I'm thinking he is the one who should have been not me.

I guess it depends...how was the view?:)

Hey look at me I'm a disney veteran now...should I go wake the hubby and kids or celebrate tomorrow?? This place is so much fun!!

He was an older man wearing breifs YUCK.......

I must have been too shocked to notice because I cannot recall any socks.

How about this. Several months ago I walked into an exam room to see a patient that was new to me. He was 350 plus pounds and sitting on the exam table totally, and I mean totally naked!!

He said the gown didn't fit right!!!

I've almost done that several times! :o I worked at a theater where we would change clothes on the way from the dressing room to the stage, so I seem to have lost the sensor in my brain that reminds me that walking out of the dressing room without clothes is bad!:eek:

Okay, this made me laugh. Thanks for the chuckle :)

I used to work retail at a major dept. store and had 2 european grils walk out in nothing but bra and panties to go change sizes. All the men working around me went nuts!

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE