BOOKing It To Pandora - a June '17 TR *NEW 7/7 Pandora Photo Tour*

JessRose

Mouseketeer
Here ye, Here ye
Come gather 'round everyone
WELCOME to this magical kingdom
My name is Lady Jessica, and I'll be your royal majesty maker for this trip report

It is hereby decreed that all are welcome in this happy place
Where the young, and the young at heart
Can explore, laugh and play together
Here - where magic awaits you around every corner
Bursting with the joy and inspiration to make your dreams come true!

I hope ya'll are ready for a wild time, because I'm just back from a trip to the second most magical place on earth - Pandora - and I can't wait to tell you all about it!

I'm Jessica...
A0058CBF-5575-4C85-BBE3-D9DB1309CE04_zps8ypqlggm.jpg

I'm the one in the fancy hat...and as mentioned, I'll be your royal majesty maker, ghost host, and skipper for this 4 day Disney tour.

I work in insurance operations (by day and to pay the bills) and this year started my own business creating handmade Disney autograph books and planning guides, as well as my own Disney blog. While I wasn't sure what to expect with my new business venture, I'm fortunate to say it's taken off and is what funds our trips to Disney (hence the title of this trip report).

This trip is in the middle of a whirlwind year of Disney and is trip number two of FOUR planned in 2017.

I was joined for most of this trip by my great friend and coworker Lisa - who runs The Life in Between travel blog. I'm based in Wisconsin and she's now based in Virginia, but as luck would have it - she was in Miami for work when I planned to go on this trip, so my solo trip turned into a joint venture for us.

Lisa is my travel spirit animal and has been to some amazing places recently, including hiking to Everest Base Camp this spring. Occasionally our work travels bring us to the same location, so I was excited we got the opportunity to check out Pandora together.