21 year old couple needs advice!

magaroni

Fresh Meat
Hello. I'm new to this MB and I heard it's one of the best. I was looking for some general advice.

My boyfriend and I will be going to Disney in August and we'll both be 21. We're staying at Coronado Springs, we have all reservations and tickets set. We're just having trouble figuring out places to go to eat and what rides would be the best for us. We really like the fast and fun kind of rides. Also, which parks do you think would be good to try to pull off 2 in one day with?

And as for resturants, maybe places with as little a children population as I can get (although I do understand that it's impossible to avoid children at Disney). Some nights we want to try some perhaps cheaper places, but we're willing to spend the money if the place is really good.

If you have any other advice for a young couple's first time to Disney with each other that would be great! Thanks so much!
:banana:

hey there & welcome to the dis!