We just booked our room for March 4th - 11th 2018 at AoA!! This is my first time every, and I'm so excited. It will be me, my husband, and our will-be-3-weeks-shy-of-4 year old daughter.

Happy planning ^_^

How exciting! Birthday trips are wonderful!!!

Yes!! My daughter graduates from college this December so we're planning a trip January 26-February 9th to celebrate!! Haven't booked yet but we're definitely planning!

I love planning Disney trips! What hotels are you looking at??

Yes! I'm also going in March 2017, and already thinking about another trip for OctNov 2018! I have already started a tentative list of restaurants and activities for next year's trip.

Planning on either CBR or POR....but would love to upgrade to a Lion King suite at AOA or any room at the Beach Club or the Poly!

Yes! I'm also going in March 2017, and already thinking about another trip for OctNov 2018! I have already started a tentative list of restaurants and activities for next year's trip.

You and I would get along! I am such a planner as well, I love looking into future actives! We look forward to seeing all your plans.

Planning on either CBR or POR....but would love to upgrade to a Lion King suite at AOA or any room at the Beach Club or the Poly!

I vote Beach Club! :smooth: My dream hotel would be the poly bungalow. (maybe one of these days!

Yes! We just went for a week in November 2016 and had such and amazing time that we're going back end of January 2018. I'm so excited to start planning! :)

Last edited:
You and I would get along! I am such a planner as well, I love looking into future actives! We look forward to seeing all your plans.

I'll be there March 1-11, 2017. My plans for this year's trip include seeing Rivers of Light for the first time, attending a spring training game, watching the castle projection show Once Upon a Time, and meeting up with several people from the DisBoards! (I figured I'd talk a little about this year's trip first.)