2010 Atlanta Braves Thread. (all MLB teams talk also)

Oh I know. The Marlins aren't exactly friendly with the boys from Philly (or NY for that matter)

I'll be seeing the Braves in Milwaukee next month (and Marlins @ Cubs and Blue Jays @ White Sox)

Sweet Jason Heyward will be fun to watch I'm thinking about going to the Philly Braves game this month.

Oh I know. The Marlins aren't exactly friendly with the boys from Philly (or NY for that matter)

I'll be seeing the Braves in Milwaukee next month (and Marlins @ Cubs and Blue Jays @ White Sox)

Oh nice. :D When?
I was at Opening Day yesterday which was a lot of fun. My next game is a Cubs game in a couple weeks. I am praying there are no annoying Cubs fans around where we're sitting.

We get to Chicago on May 7th. The White Sox is the 9th; Cubs the 10th and the Brewers on the 11th

Braves fan here! My DH buys me MLB extra innings each year for a Valentine present.

Does it matter that I am not in college? I am a college graduate though.

My fiance and I are working on visiting all of the MLB stadiums and this year we have Chicago, Chicago and Milwaukee on the list

I'm (very slowly) working on that too! I've only been to three stadiums, lol... Safeco (Seattle), Coor's Field (Denver), and Comerica (Detroit). I'm a Tigers fan. :thumbsup2 I'm currently broke, lol, but I want to at least try to make it to a game in Chicago this year (since it's a little closer than the other stadiums), so I can cross one of them off my list.

I'm going to a brewers game next month. My fiance and I are working on visiting all of the MLB stadiums and this year we have Chicago, Chicago and Milwaukee on the list

I really want to do that. So far we've only been to Miller Park and Citizens Bank Park though so still a looong way to go.